Gettin’ Personal

So far, I’ve spent the majority of my time blogging about the process to finally get Indiscretion published.  I was cool with letting this be the forum for an online writing journal. I even blogged at one point about how I was just trying to do way too much when it came to “platform-building”.

However, now that the book is finally out (insert quick shameless plug: Book out! Pick it up!), I find myself wanting to blog about more than writing. I guess I want you guys to know me a little bit better, establish a relationship. Build a rapport, right? Of course, without crossing that line of TMI, because some things don’t need to be out on these innanets.

One comment

Leave a Reply

